Sales

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Chief Executive Officer

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Jere Jokinen

Department manager - Southern Finland

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Kim Tuorila

Department manager - Western Finland

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Jesper Wikman

Department manager - Machine control

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Pyry Karttunen

Department manager - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Saija Pikkarainen

Department manager - Northern Finland

saija.pikkarainen@ostromap.fi

044 475 8054