Sales

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Surveyor Manager

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Jere Jokinen

Department manager - Southern Finland

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Kim Tuorila

Department manager - Western Finland

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Jesper Wikman

Department manager - Machine control

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Stefan Hagman

Chief Executive Officer

stefan.hagman@ostromap.fi

044 374 0764

Henrik Aho

Department manager - Northern Finland

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087