Head office

Korsgrundsvägen 23, 68600 Jakobstad

Jesper Wikman

Department manager - Machine control

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Ralf Tuorila

Cable mapping

ralf.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 720 1408

Simon Ahlvik

Cable mapping

simon.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

044 721 8150

Jona Ahlvik

Cable mapping

jona.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

040 769 0275

Anders Björklund

Surveyor | Laser scanning

anders.bjorklund@ostromap.fi

050 363 9843

Jennie Hästö

Machine control

jennie.hasto@ostromap.fi

044 290 7997

Simon Hellström

Surveyor

simon.hellstrom@ostromap.fi

050 413 9840

Fredrik Fagerholm

Machine control

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Sebastian Härtull

Surveyor

sebastian.hartull@ostromap.fi

044 7518 527

Malin Blomqvist

Surveyor

malin.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

044 491 4125

Tomi Nokelainen

Machine control

tomi.nokelainen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8375

Western Finland

Tegelbruksgatan 47, 65100 Vasa

Kim Tuorila

Department manager - Western Finland

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Fredrik Herrgård

Surveyor

fredrik.herrgard@ostromap.fi

044 536 7608

Greger Bergström

Surveyor

greger.bergstrom@ostromap.fi

044 777 6659

Mattias Sjöström

Machine control

mattias.sjostrom@ostromap.fi

044 757 5673

Benjamin Nygård

Machine control

benjamin.nygard@ostromap.fi

044 739 1549

Rolf Frans

Cable mapping

rolf.frans@ostromap.fi

044 491 8889

Central Finland

Teollisuustie 11, 60100 Seinäjoki

Pyry Karttunen

Department manager - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Jani Kariluoma

Surveyor | Cable mapping

jani.kariluoma@ostromap.fi

044 403 6253

Southern Finland

Oljevägen 10, 01530 Vanda

Jere Jokinen

Department manager - Southern Finland

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Henri-juhani Matikainen

Surveyor

henri-juhani.matikainen@ostromap.fi

044 726 6510

Northern Finland

Liusketie 7, 90630 Oulu

Saija Pikkarainen

Department manager - Northern Finland

saija.pikkarainen@ostromap.fi

044 475 8054

Timo Matikainen

Surveyor

timo.matikainen@ostromap.fi

044 321 8332

 

Oskari Poijula

Surveyor

oskari.poijula@ostromap.fi

044 491 6223

Management

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Chief Executive Officer

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Caroline Grankulla

Financial Manager

caroline.grankulla@ostromap.fi

050 528 2239