Head office

Korsgrundsvägen 23, 68600 Jakobstad

Jesper Wikman

Department manager

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Fredrik Fagerholm

Machine control

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Western Finland

Tegelbruksgatan 47, 65100 Vasa

Kim Tuorila

Department manager - Western Finland

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Central Finland

Teollisuustie 11, 60100 Seinäjoki

Pyry Karttunen

Department manager - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Southern Finland

Oljevägen 10, 01530 Vanda

Jere Jokinen

Department manager - Southern Finland

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Northern Finland

Liusketie 7, 90630 Oulu

Matti Toivoniemi

Department manager - Oulu

matti.toivoniemi@ostromap.fi

044 781 8508

Management

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Chief Executive Officer

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Caroline Grankulla

Financial Manager

caroline.grankulla@ostromap.fi

050 528 2239

Jesper Wikman

Department manager

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Simon Ahlvik

Cable mapping

simon.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

044 721 8150