Huvudkontor

Korsgrundsvägen 23, 68600 Jakobstad

Henrik Aho

Försäljnings- och utvecklingschef

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Fredrik Fagerholm

Avdelningschef - Maskinstyrning

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Jani Envik

Avdelningschef - Jakobstad

jani.envik@ostromap.fi

044 745 3237

Västra Finland

Tegelbruksgatan 47, 65100 Vasa

Kim Tuorila

Avdelningschef - Vasa

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Mellersta Finland

Teollisuustie 11, 60100 Seinäjoki

Pyry Karttunen

Avdelningschef - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Södra Finland

Oljevägen 10, 01530 Vanda

Patrik Kalliokoski

Avdelningschef - Södra Finland

patrik.kalliokoski@ostromap.fi

044 715 3634

Norra Finland

Liusketie 7, 90630 Uleåborg

Ledning

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Verkställande direktör

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Annika Staffans

Ekonomichef

annika.staffans@ostromap.fi

044 493 7850

Henrik Aho

Försäljnings- och utvecklingschef

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Simon Ahlvik

Ledningskartläggning

simon.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

044 721 8150