Huvudkontor

Korsgrundsvägen 23, 68600 Jakobstad

Henrik Aho

Försäljning- och utvecklingschef

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Fredrik Fagerholm

Avdelningschef - Maskinstyrning

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Västra Finland

Tegelbruksgatan 47, 65100 Vasa

Kim Tuorila

Avdelningschef - Västra Finland

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Mellersta Finland

Teollisuustie 11, 60100 Seinäjoki

Pyry Karttunen

Avdelningschef - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Södra Finland

Oljevägen 10, 01530 Vanda

Jere Jokinen

Avdelningschef - Södra Finland

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Norra Finland

Liusketie 7, 90630 Uleåborg

Matti Toivoniemi

Avdelningschef - Uleåborg

matti.toivoniemi@ostromap.fi

044 781 8508

Ledning

Henrik Aho

Försäljning- och utvecklingschef

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Caroline Grankulla

Ekonomichef

caroline.grankulla@ostromap.fi

050 528 2239

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Verkställande direktör

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Simon Ahlvik

Ledningskartläggning

simon.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

044 721 8150