Pääkonttori

Ristikarintie 23, 68600 Pietarsaari

Jesper Wikman

Mittauspäällikkö

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Fredrik Fagerholm

Osastopäällikkö - Koneohjaus

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Henrik Aho

Myynti- ja Kehityspäällikkö

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Länsi-Suomi

Tiilitehtaankatu 47, 65100 Vaasa

Kim Tuorila

Osastopäällikkö - Länsi-Suomi

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Keski-Suomi

Teollisuustie 11, 60100 Seinäjoki

Pyry Karttunen

Osastopäällikkö - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Etelä-Suomi

Öljytie 10, 01530 Vantaa

Jere Jokinen

Osastopäällikkö - Etelä-Suomi

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Pohjois-Suomi

Liusketie 7, 90630 Oulu

Matti Toivoniemi

Osastopäällikkö - Oulu

matti.toivoniemi@ostromap.fi

044 781 8508

Johtoryhmä

Henrik Aho

Myynti- ja Kehityspäällikkö

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Caroline Grankulla

Talouspäällikkö

caroline.grankulla@ostromap.fi

050 528 2239

Jesper Wikman

Mittauspäällikkö

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Toimitusjohtaja

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Simon Ahlvik

Johtokartoitus

simon.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

044 721 8150