Pääkonttori

Ristikarintie 23, 68600 Pietarsaari

Jesper Wikman

Osastopäällikkö - Koneohjaus

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Ralf Tuorila

Johtokartoitus

ralf.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 720 1408

Simon Ahlvik

Johtokartoitus

simon.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

044 721 8150

Jona Ahlvik

Johtokartoitus

jona.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

040 769 0275

Anders Björklund

Mittauskonsultti | Laserkeilaus

anders.bjorklund@ostromap.fi

050 363 9843

Jennie Hästö

Koneohjaus

jennie.hasto@ostromap.fi

044 290 7997

Thomas Bergman

Mittauskonsultti

thomas.bergman@ostromap.fi

050 570 0631

Simon Hellström

Mittauskonsultti

simon.hellstrom@ostromap.fi

050 413 9840

Fredrik Fagerholm

Koneohjaus

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Sebastian Härtull

Mittauskonsultti

sebastian.hartull@ostromap.fi

044 7518 527

Patrik Forsman

Mittauskonsultti

patrik.forsman@ostromap.fi

044 783 0100

Henrik Aho

Mittauspäällikkö

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Malin Blomqvist

Mittauskonsultti

malin.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

044 491 4125

Tomi Nokelainen

Koneohjaus

tomi.nokelainen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8375

Länsi-Suomi

Tiilitehtaankatu 47, 65100 Vaasa

Kim Tuorila

Osastopäällikkö - Länsi-Suomi

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Martin Sjöskog

Mittauskonsultti

martin.sjoskog@ostromap.fi

044 71 22 528

Fredrik Herrgård

Mittauskonsultti

fredrik.herrgard@ostromap.fi

044 536 7608

Greger Bergström

Mittauskonsultti

greger.bergstrom@ostromap.fi

044 777 6659

Mattias Sjöström

Koneohjaus

mattias.sjostrom@ostromap.fi

044 757 5673

Benjamin Nygård

Koneohjaus

benjamin.nygard@ostromap.fi

044 739 1549

Rolf Frans

Johtokartoitus

rolf.frans@ostromap.fi

044 491 8889

Keski-Suomi

Teollisuustie 11, 60100 Seinäjoki

Pyry Karttunen

Osastopäällikkö - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Jussi Kivelä

Mittauskonsultti

jussi.kivela@ostromap.fi

044 773 7662

Jani Kariluoma

Mittauskonsultti | Johtokartoitus

jani.kariluoma@ostromap.fi

044 403 6253

Timo Alatalkkari

Mittauskonsultti

timo.alatalkkari@ostromap.fi

044 493 1868

Etelä-Suomi

Öljytie 10, 01530 Vantaa

Jere Jokinen

Osastopäällikkö - Etelä-Suomi

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Henri-Juhani Matikainen

Mittauskonsultti

Henri-Juhani.matikainen@ostromap.fi

044 726 6510

Pohjois-Suomi

Liusketie 7, 90630 Oulu

Saija Pikkarainen

Osastopäällikkö - Pohjois-Suomi

saija.pikkarainen@ostromap.fi

044 475 8054

Timo Matikainen

Mittauskonsultti

timo.matikainen@ostromap.fi

044 321 8332

 

Jouni Lehtola

Mittauskonsultti

jouni.lehtola@ostromap.fi

044 427 1003

Oskari Poijula

Mittauskonsultti

oskari.poijula@ostromap.fi

044 491 6223

Vesa-Pekka Hietala

Mittauskonsultti

vesa-pekka.hietala@ostromap.fi

044 430 9957

Johtoryhmä

Henrik Aho

Mittauspäällikkö

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Toimitusjohtaja

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Caroline Grankulla

Talouspäällikkö

caroline.grankulla@ostromap.fi

050 528 2239