Western Finland

Kim Tuorila

Department manager - Western Finland

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Surveyor Manager

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Anders Björklund

Surveyor | Laser scanning

anders.bjorklund@ostromap.fi

050 363 9843

Jesper Wikman

Department manager - Machine control

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Jennie Hästö

Surveyor | Machine control

jennie.hasto@ostromap.fi

044 290 7997

Simon Hellström

Surveyor

simon.hellstrom@ostromap.fi

050 413 9840

Fredrik Herrgård

Surveyor

fredrik.herrgard@ostromap.fi

044 536 7608

Fredrik Fagerholm

Surveyor | Machine control

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Sebastian Härtull

Surveyor

sebastian.hartull@ostromap.fi

044 7518 527

Carlos Nevänperä

Surveyor | Cable mapping

carlos.nevanpera@ostromap.fi

044 491 5068

Jani Kariluoma

Surveyor | Cable mapping

jani.kariluoma@ostromap.fi

044 403 6253

Tomi Nokelainen

Surveyor | Machine control

tomi.nokelainen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8375

Ralf Tuorila

Cable mapping

ralf.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 720 1408

Simon Ahlvik

Cable mapping

simon.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

044 721 8150

Jona Ahlvik

Cable mapping

jona.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

040 769 0275

Greger Bergström

Surveyor

greger.bergstrom@ostromap.fi

044 777 6659

Mattias Sjöström

Machine control

mattias.sjostrom@ostromap.fi

044 757 5673

Rolf Frans

Cable mapping

rolf.frans@ostromap.fi

044 491 8889

Benjamin Nygård

Machine control

benjamin.nygard@ostromap.fi

044 739 1549