Försäljning

Henrik Aho

Försäljning- och utvecklingschef

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Kim Tuorila

Avdelningschef - Västra Finland

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Pyry Karttunen

Avdelningschef - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Jere Jokinen

Avdelningschef - Södra Finland

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Verkställande direktör

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Fredrik Fagerholm

Avdelningschef - Maskinstyrning

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Matti Toivoniemi

Avdelningschef - Uleåborg

matti.toivoniemi@ostromap.fi

044 781 8508