Försäljning

Henrik Aho

Försäljnings- och utvecklingschef

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Kim Tuorila

Avdelningschef - Vasa

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Pyry Karttunen

Avdelningschef - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Verkställande direktör

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Jani Envik

Avdelningschef - Jakobstad

jani.envik@ostromap.fi

044 745 3237

Patrik Kalliokoski

Avdelningschef - Södra Finland

patrik.kalliokoski@ostromap.fi

044 715 3634

Fredrik Fagerholm

Avdelningschef - Maskinstyrning

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577