Länsi-Suomi

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Mittauspäällikkö

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Kim Tuorila

Osastopäällikkö - Länsi-Suomi

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Anders Björklund

Mittauskonsultti | Laserkeilaus

anders.bjorklund@ostromap.fi

050 363 9843

Jesper Wikman

Osastopäällikkö - Koneohjaus

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Jennie Hästö

Mittauskonsultti | Koneohjaus

jennie.hasto@ostromap.fi

044 290 7997

Thomas Bergman

Mittauskonsultti

thomas.bergman@ostromap.fi

050 570 0631

Simon Hellström

Mittauskonsultti

simon.hellstrom@ostromap.fi

050 413 9840

Fredrik Herrgård

Mittauskonsultti

fredrik.herrgard@ostromap.fi

044 536 7608

Fredrik Fagerholm

Mittauskonsultti | Koneohjaus

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Sebastian Härtull

Mittauskonsultti

sebastian.hartull@ostromap.fi

044 7518 527

Patrik Forsman

Mittauskonsultti

patrik.forsman@ostromap.fi

044 783 0100

Martin Sjöskog

Mittauskonsultti

martin.sjoskog@ostromap.fi

044 71 22 528

Carlos Nevänperä

Mittauskonsultti | Johtokartoitus

carlos.nevanpera@ostromap.fi

044 491 5068

Jani Kariluoma

Mittauskonsultti | Johtokartoitus

jani.kariluoma@ostromap.fi

044 403 6253

Tomi Nokelainen

Mittauskonsultti | Koneohjaus

tomi.nokelainen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8375

Victor Granvik

Mittauskonsultti

victor.granvik@ostromap.fi

044 486 3696

Ralf Tuorila

Johtokartoitus

ralf.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 720 1408

André Hagman

Mittauskonsultti

andre.hagman@ostromap.fi

044 701 7576

Simon Ahlvik

Johtokartoitus

simon.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

044 721 8150

Jona Ahlvik

Johtokartoitus

jona.ahlvik@ostromap.fi

040 769 0275

Joel Nylund

Mittauskonsultti

joel.nylund@ostromap.fi

044 777 6647

Linus Hagman

Mittauskonsultti

linus.hagman@ostromap.fi

044 49 18 348

Greger Bergström

Mittauskonsultti

greger.bergstrom@ostromap.fi

044 777 6659

Mattias Sjöström

Koneohjaus

mattias.sjostrom@ostromap.fi

044 757 5673

Rolf Frans

Johtokartoitus

rolf.frans@ostromap.fi

044 491 8889

Benjamin Nygård

Koneohjaus

benjamin.nygard@ostromap.fi

044 739 1549