Myynti

Henrik Aho

Myynti- ja Kehityspäällikkö

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Kim Tuorila

Osastopäällikkö - Länsi-Suomi

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Jesper Wikman

Mittauspäällikkö

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Pyry Karttunen

Osastopäällikkö - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Jere Jokinen

Osastopäällikkö - Etelä-Suomi

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Toimitusjohtaja

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Fredrik Fagerholm

Osastopäällikkö - Koneohjaus

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Matti Toivoniemi

Osastopäällikkö - Oulu

matti.toivoniemi@ostromap.fi

044 781 8508