Myynti

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Mittauspäällikkö

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Jere Jokinen

Osastopäällikkö - Etelä-Suomi

jere.jokinen@ostromap.fi

044 765 1247

Kim Tuorila

Osastopäällikkö - Länsi-Suomi

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Jesper Wikman

Osastopäällikkö - Koneohjaus

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Stefan Hagman

Toimitusjohtaja

stefan.hagman@ostromap.fi

044 374 0764

Henrik Aho

Osastopäällikkö - Pohjois-Suomi

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087