Myynti

Henrik Aho

Myynti- ja Kehityspäällikkö

henrik.aho@ostromap.fi

050 490 2087

Kim Tuorila

Osastopäällikkö - Vaasa

kim.tuorila@ostromap.fi

044 322 6678

Jesper Wikman

Mittauspäällikkö

jesper.wikman@ostromap.fi

044 777 0515

Pyry Karttunen

Osastopäällikkö - Seinäjoki

pyry.karttunen@ostromap.fi

044 485 8390

 

Kristoffer Blomqvist

Toimitusjohtaja

kristoffer.blomqvist@ostromap.fi

050 374 6250

Jani Envik

Osastopäällikkö - Pietarsaari

jani.envik@ostromap.fi

044 745 3237

Patrik Kalliokoski

Osastopäällikkö - Etelä-Suomi

patrik.kalliokoski@ostromap.fi

044 715 3634

Fredrik Fagerholm

Osastopäällikkö - Koneohjaus

fredrik.fagerholm@ostromap.fi

044 726 6577

Leevi Kinnunen

Osastopäällikkö - Oulu

leevi.kinnunen@ostromap.fi

044 901 9610